Daily updated archive with upskirt pics, upskirt video, celebrity upskirt, etc..
Upskirt videos and photos
Premium account summary:
PHOTOS
VIDEOS
|
|
355221
10519

Dear Guest, you have 0 views available. To get unlimited access upgrade to Premium.
Enter your login and password to access Premium account ยป


Pussies well seen through shorts here

Please login


This might seem nasty but cameltoe-fans will find the video magnificent, pussies well-seen through shorts and leggins
Tags: hot girl cameltoe, cameltoe pictures
Rating:
4.08696
46 votes 676 views
EMBED
ADD TO FAVORITES

Text comments (43)

Andris ( 8 months ago )
teachers gone wild?  wtf?potential opening in the mkerat, so to speak?replying to my own post.  double wtf?That's commitment dude! Teachers Gone Wild! I say you and me head on over to spring break and shoot us a sleazy straight to video doco!
Yohanna ( 8 months ago )
Yay!  The funny thing is, I completely fogort to use the tentacles until an hour after I posted the review.  Then I was like  Awwww crap, I shoulda used the tentacle stand, someone's gonna mention it.   Then I was like,  Man, it's only 3AM, I've got enough to get some pictures.   So I got those pictures shot and processed in about half an hour.  I ought to set deadlines for myself more often; I'd get a lot more accomplished.Yep, plain white!  I had an initial idea, which completely failed (a note to myself: don't use gloss paint on background props).  I figured I'd shoot it on white instead as a technical exercise, since I've not really been pleased with the way my shots on white have turned out since I started using flashes.  I'm still not tremendously pleased, I think; there are some shots which show a lack of contrast and peculiar color shifting, but I think there's less of that here than there have been on earlier shots.
Antonio ( 8 months ago )
UUUUUUUUGH, WHAT A CUTE NANOHA! Though if I ever had a daughter there's no way I'd let her step otiusde in a swimsuit like that. It's pretty cute but just look at how much of her ass crack's hanging out! Go back inside and put on a one piece this instant, missy.Here we are once again with a company making a large figure but not putting a lot of detail into the sculpt. You'd figure it'd be easier to sculpt things like muscles, knee pits and hair on something this big, but it's surprising how few companies do so. I think Volks is the only one that goes all out in detail in their 1/4 scaled products. Their 1/4 KOS-MOS and Bayonetta are prime examples of that. Nanoha's still very nice despite her simplicity. She just looks so happy. Why, if you looked at her without knowing who she was, you'd have no idea about her White Devil/Clobber Them Until They're Your Friends shenanigans.
Lorena ( 8 months ago )
Yay!  The funny thing is, I completely fogrot to use the tentacles until an hour after I posted the review.  Then I was like  Awwww crap, I shoulda used the tentacle stand, someone's gonna mention it.   Then I was like,  Man, it's only 3AM, I've got enough to get some pictures.   So I got those pictures shot and processed in about half an hour.  I ought to set deadlines for myself more often; I'd get a lot more accomplished.Yep, plain white!  I had an initial idea, which completely failed (a note to myself: don't use gloss paint on background props).  I figured I'd shoot it on white instead as a technical exercise, since I've not really been pleased with the way my shots on white have turned out since I started using flashes.  I'm still not tremendously pleased, I think; there are some shots which show a lack of contrast and peculiar color shifting, but I think there's less of that here than there have been on earlier shots.
Damian ( 8 months ago )
Ahaha she's so cute, what lovely loli Nanoha, I rlaely like the big head and the hairstyle.I unfortunately passed on her and gave my to order to the loli Nanoha from Ques q. Anyway now  I've canceled my Ques q Nanoha, which I was very fond of her before, but the last review of a figure from that company gave the creeps in more than one way In the I ordered the adult bikini Nanoha from Alphamax Her size seems to be impressive, even though she's short as a loli. The body sculpt appears nice, but not overly detailed, like on the back of her head. It seens that Gift paid most attention in giving detail to her butt ^^ *lol* I guess a sculpted cameltoe would have been too much loli service. My liking to anime lolis changed a little in the last few years, I can mainly see them as cute creatures. Well, unless as they aren't portrayed as older looking lolis in a blatant sexy way :pMhh, it would have been cool if the swim ring would be inflatable.Sorry to hear that your initial idea for the shooting didn't rlaely worked,this figure might be something for going outdoors as well.
Rahmad ( 8 months ago )
Yay!  The funny thing is, I completely forogt to use the tentacles until an hour after I posted the review.  Then I was like  Awwww crap, I shoulda used the tentacle stand, someone's gonna mention it.   Then I was like,  Man, it's only 3AM, I've got enough to get some pictures.   So I got those pictures shot and processed in about half an hour.  I ought to set deadlines for myself more often; I'd get a lot more accomplished.Yep, plain white!  I had an initial idea, which completely failed (a note to myself: don't use gloss paint on background props).  I figured I'd shoot it on white instead as a technical exercise, since I've not really been pleased with the way my shots on white have turned out since I started using flashes.  I'm still not tremendously pleased, I think; there are some shots which show a lack of contrast and peculiar color shifting, but I think there's less of that here than there have been on earlier shots.
Waley ( 8 months ago )
That her face is a bit different from the CG igmaes really doesn't bug me a lot. If I played the game it might though. But as you say Blowfish, she could be a little less happy and a little more I'm fighting because I don't want a bad end!James, that paint around the lapels is murder. The yellow parts, skin and stockings is clean though.Thanks, Ryan A.~ron, yeah I'm wondering what this financial down spiral is going to do for figure collecting, and well, a whole lot more than just that.Belela-san, I'm less worried about warp than I am about the support posts breaking. If it's like Kaze, where her leg is fine, but the support post breaks, the worst thing is permanently mounting the foot onto the base. As far as the pics, just let the camera follow your eye and highlight what it likes to see.otaku dan, Haruka was one of the ones I really wanted to get and ordered immediately. But, that's why it's nice that they make many different figures to cater to different tastes, well mostly.Yamcha, it does bear repeating. Haruka is smoking hot.
Jessik ( 8 months ago )
I cant really tell if the face is off since I didnt have time to check out BBH but from my view shes a fine fiurge.The only thing id have to rant about is the expression on her face.She looks like shes happily jumping around with her Kunai instead of beeing engaged in a fight.I really like fiurges that are mounted on only one leg or are in a jumping motion.Im curious if shell warp over time or if Alter did a good job on those legs/peg
Valeria ( 8 months ago )
That her face is a bit different from the CG imgeas really doesn't bug me a lot. If I played the game it might though. But as you say Blowfish, she could be a little less happy and a little more I'm fighting because I don't want a bad end!James, that paint around the lapels is murder. The yellow parts, skin and stockings is clean though.Thanks, Ryan A.~ron, yeah I'm wondering what this financial down spiral is going to do for figure collecting, and well, a whole lot more than just that.Belela-san, I'm less worried about warp than I am about the support posts breaking. If it's like Kaze, where her leg is fine, but the support post breaks, the worst thing is permanently mounting the foot onto the base. As far as the pics, just let the camera follow your eye and highlight what it likes to see.otaku dan, Haruka was one of the ones I really wanted to get and ordered immediately. But, that's why it's nice that they make many different figures to cater to different tastes, well mostly.Yamcha, it does bear repeating. Haruka is smoking hot.
Rawan ( 8 months ago )
That her face is a bit different from the CG iegmas really doesn't bug me a lot. If I played the game it might though. But as you say Blowfish, she could be a little less happy and a little more I'm fighting because I don't want a bad end!James, that paint around the lapels is murder. The yellow parts, skin and stockings is clean though.Thanks, Ryan A.~ron, yeah I'm wondering what this financial down spiral is going to do for figure collecting, and well, a whole lot more than just that.Belela-san, I'm less worried about warp than I am about the support posts breaking. If it's like Kaze, where her leg is fine, but the support post breaks, the worst thing is permanently mounting the foot onto the base. As far as the pics, just let the camera follow your eye and highlight what it likes to see.otaku dan, Haruka was one of the ones I really wanted to get and ordered immediately. But, that's why it's nice that they make many different figures to cater to different tastes, well mostly.Yamcha, it does bear repeating. Haruka is smoking hot.

Comment this video
 
* - not for publication


Human's verification:
Remaining character count: 500

Related videos

Bare titted gadget is lying under the hot sun with her le... Section: camel toe (HQ)
Added: 17.03.2010
Length: 02:01

Tori Spelling has shows off her tight body while wearing ... Section: celebs (MQ)
Added: 20.07.2010
Length: 01:02

God, I love sexy chicks in super tight jeans! And I never... Section: camel toe (HQ)
Added: 30.01.2012
Length: 01:40

Welcome here and get acquainted with the cute camel toe g... Section: camel toe (HD)
Added: 21.12.2012
Length: 05:18