Daily updated archive with upskirt pics, upskirt video, celebrity upskirt, etc..
Upskirt videos and photos
Premium account summary:
PHOTOS
VIDEOS
|
|
355370
10519

Dear Guest, you have 0 views available. To get unlimited access upgrade to Premium.
Enter your login and password to access Premium account ยป


Pussies well seen through shorts here

Please login


This might seem nasty but cameltoe-fans will find the video magnificent, pussies well-seen through shorts and leggins
Tags: hot girl cameltoe, cameltoe pictures
Rating:
4.05
40 votes 648 views
EMBED
ADD TO FAVORITES

Text comments (32)

Pawan ( 2 weeks ago )
Ahaha she's so cute, what lovely loli Nanoha, I raelly like the big head and the hairstyle.I unfortunately passed on her and gave my to order to the loli Nanoha from Ques q. Anyway now  I've canceled my Ques q Nanoha, which I was very fond of her before, but the last review of a figure from that company gave the creeps in more than one way In the I ordered the adult bikini Nanoha from Alphamax Her size seems to be impressive, even though she's short as a loli. The body sculpt appears nice, but not overly detailed, like on the back of her head. It seens that Gift paid most attention in giving detail to her butt ^^ *lol* I guess a sculpted cameltoe would have been too much loli service. My liking to anime lolis changed a little in the last few years, I can mainly see them as cute creatures. Well, unless as they aren't portrayed as older looking lolis in a blatant sexy way :pMhh, it would have been cool if the swim ring would be inflatable.Sorry to hear that your initial idea for the shooting didn't raelly worked,this figure might be something for going outdoors as well.
Muhammet ( 2 weeks ago )
I should've taken more rear-view pturcies of her, I think; when I was editing the pturcies, I noticed that most of them were of her head down to mid-thigh, but her butt is probably the most meticulously-sculpted part of this figure (her face and hair certainly are not).Yeah, I wish more companies would take advantage of the larger scale sizes.  I've got several of Volks's 1/4 scale figures and they are absolutely amazing.  I've been hoping that Alter would take a shot at doing something in 1/4 scale but I guess they're not interested; I don't recall if they've even done anything in 1/5 scale since their Rei and Asuka figures from some years back.Even despite the dearth of detail, I'm interested in seeing what Gift's Fate Testarossa figure looks like.  Hopefully her butt looks just as good as her counterpart's, since that's really her calling card.
Bartlome ( 2 weeks ago )
I should've taken more rear-view ptruices of her, I think; when I was editing the ptruices, I noticed that most of them were of her head down to mid-thigh, but her butt is probably the most meticulously-sculpted part of this figure (her face and hair certainly are not).Yeah, I wish more companies would take advantage of the larger scale sizes.  I've got several of Volks's 1/4 scale figures and they are absolutely amazing.  I've been hoping that Alter would take a shot at doing something in 1/4 scale but I guess they're not interested; I don't recall if they've even done anything in 1/5 scale since their Rei and Asuka figures from some years back.Even despite the dearth of detail, I'm interested in seeing what Gift's Fate Testarossa figure looks like.  Hopefully her butt looks just as good as her counterpart's, since that's really her calling card.
Ahmed ( 2 weeks ago )
Ahaha she's so cute, what lovely loli Nanoha, I relaly like the big head and the hairstyle.I unfortunately passed on her and gave my to order to the loli Nanoha from Ques q. Anyway now  I've canceled my Ques q Nanoha, which I was very fond of her before, but the last review of a figure from that company gave the creeps in more than one way In the I ordered the adult bikini Nanoha from Alphamax Her size seems to be impressive, even though she's short as a loli. The body sculpt appears nice, but not overly detailed, like on the back of her head. It seens that Gift paid most attention in giving detail to her butt ^^ *lol* I guess a sculpted cameltoe would have been too much loli service. My liking to anime lolis changed a little in the last few years, I can mainly see them as cute creatures. Well, unless as they aren't portrayed as older looking lolis in a blatant sexy way :pMhh, it would have been cool if the swim ring would be inflatable.Sorry to hear that your initial idea for the shooting didn't relaly worked,this figure might be something for going outdoors as well.
Kody ( 2 weeks ago )
UUUUUUUUGH, WHAT A CUTE NANOHA! Though if I ever had a daughter there's no way I'd let her step otuisde in a swimsuit like that. It's pretty cute but just look at how much of her ass crack's hanging out! Go back inside and put on a one piece this instant, missy.Here we are once again with a company making a large figure but not putting a lot of detail into the sculpt. You'd figure it'd be easier to sculpt things like muscles, knee pits and hair on something this big, but it's surprising how few companies do so. I think Volks is the only one that goes all out in detail in their 1/4 scaled products. Their 1/4 KOS-MOS and Bayonetta are prime examples of that. Nanoha's still very nice despite her simplicity. She just looks so happy. Why, if you looked at her without knowing who she was, you'd have no idea about her White Devil/Clobber Them Until They're Your Friends shenanigans.
Alyssa ( 2 weeks ago )
Ahaha she's so cute, what lovely loli Nanoha, I relaly like the big head and the hairstyle.I unfortunately passed on her and gave my to order to the loli Nanoha from Ques q. Anyway now  I've canceled my Ques q Nanoha, which I was very fond of her before, but the last review of a figure from that company gave the creeps in more than one way In the I ordered the adult bikini Nanoha from Alphamax Her size seems to be impressive, even though she's short as a loli. The body sculpt appears nice, but not overly detailed, like on the back of her head. It seens that Gift paid most attention in giving detail to her butt ^^ *lol* I guess a sculpted cameltoe would have been too much loli service. My liking to anime lolis changed a little in the last few years, I can mainly see them as cute creatures. Well, unless as they aren't portrayed as older looking lolis in a blatant sexy way :pMhh, it would have been cool if the swim ring would be inflatable.Sorry to hear that your initial idea for the shooting didn't relaly worked,this figure might be something for going outdoors as well.
Burhan ( 2 weeks ago )
UUUUUUUUGH, WHAT A CUTE NANOHA! Though if I ever had a daughter there's no way I'd let her step ouistde in a swimsuit like that. It's pretty cute but just look at how much of her ass crack's hanging out! Go back inside and put on a one piece this instant, missy.Here we are once again with a company making a large figure but not putting a lot of detail into the sculpt. You'd figure it'd be easier to sculpt things like muscles, knee pits and hair on something this big, but it's surprising how few companies do so. I think Volks is the only one that goes all out in detail in their 1/4 scaled products. Their 1/4 KOS-MOS and Bayonetta are prime examples of that. Nanoha's still very nice despite her simplicity. She just looks so happy. Why, if you looked at her without knowing who she was, you'd have no idea about her White Devil/Clobber Them Until They're Your Friends shenanigans.
WAnto ( 2 weeks ago )
Yay!  The funny thing is, I completely froogt to use the tentacles until an hour after I posted the review.  Then I was like  Awwww crap, I shoulda used the tentacle stand, someone's gonna mention it.   Then I was like,  Man, it's only 3AM, I've got enough to get some pictures.   So I got those pictures shot and processed in about half an hour.  I ought to set deadlines for myself more often; I'd get a lot more accomplished.Yep, plain white!  I had an initial idea, which completely failed (a note to myself: don't use gloss paint on background props).  I figured I'd shoot it on white instead as a technical exercise, since I've not really been pleased with the way my shots on white have turned out since I started using flashes.  I'm still not tremendously pleased, I think; there are some shots which show a lack of contrast and peculiar color shifting, but I think there's less of that here than there have been on earlier shots.
Kayro ( 2 weeks ago )
Arigato once again for taking the time to trtaslnae. If my Japanese improves in the next few years, I hope that I too can pick up my fav touhou pairings and release them for others to share. And I do love YuyuXYoumu but I must say MokouXKaguya is my fav, with Marisa being with most of the other girls just as good. Lol. Keep up the good work!-And I'm sorry to hear that you are quitting Nanoha. I haven't touched the series but it's sad when one doesn't like someone they used to have a passion for
Nadine ( 2 weeks ago )
I can see your point, and yet i dont really have a proeblm with the things your pointing out. Does this fictional game have some sleazy moments? Yea, it does. These small parts of a huge game really are just for the fun of it. At least thats my thoughts. It puts sexual themes, just like stupid inside jokes to liven or make fun of certain topics.Lets also admit that with any video game, some characters will be seen as sexy, and this game gives you a chance to  date  the character.Lastly, you do know the older metal gear games had some questionable sexy content right? Like Metal gear 4. YOu can take pictures of the enemies! Its there to give the male gamer what they want. Its like flirting, you dont get to see it all, but its assumed they are doing something under that love box.

Comment this video
 
* - not for publication


Human's verification:
Remaining character count: 500

Related videos

I declare that beautiful and busty chick miss cameltoe! S... Section: camel toe (HQ)
Added: 31.01.2012
Length: 00:19

Lying on a bed she pulled her legs close to the chest so ... Section: camel toe (HQ)
Added: 31.03.2009
Length: 00:34

Blondes look gorgeous in pink! Especially in pink pants t... Section: camel toe (HQ)
Added: 08.11.2011
Length: 01:21

I made this awesome cameltoe video on the beach, where a ... Section: camel toe (HQ)
Added: 03.02.2012
Length: 00:59