Daily updated archive with upskirt pics, upskirt video, celebrity upskirt, etc..
Upskirt videos and photos
Premium account summary:
PHOTOS
VIDEOS
|
|
355221
10519

Dear Guest, you have 0 views available. To get unlimited access upgrade to Premium.
Enter your login and password to access Premium account ยป


Blonde on the chair upskirt foto|     Back to album

Select page


Photos per page



Select page


Photos per page


Smiling blonde is sitting on the chair. She is spreading her legs rather widely. She does not care about the fact that everybody can look between them and see the upskirt.
Tags: upskirt foto, upskirt

Rating:
0
7 votes 281 views

Text comments (15)

Rajat ( 2 years ago )
Congratulations on feeling beettr!  And being able to make breakfast and do a little booking!  Those are milestones.I admit I'm a bit of a chicken at starting protocols like this.  I had a big problem with massive doses of Vit. C.  So I'm very leery of trying anything.I've just had a problem and had to cut out one sleep medication, as it really elevated my heartbeat, which has become a problem for me, even with drinking 1/2 a cup of iced coffee or in the middle of the night   fast, very powerful heartbeat.  It gets scary.I so relate to the feeling overheated all the time.  I have my radiators turned off.  My building feels like it's a sauna, over which I have no control.  I sometimes run my a/c in the winter.  And i dress in layers to go out and end up wearing a sleeveless top in situations where friends are wearing two layers.  Humorously, I actually went somewhere on the weekend and danced a bit, having to take off my socks and top shirt layer because I was so hot.  (I almost fell on my head I got so exhausted, but I had to sit down.)   It was worth it to me to dance to a few Whitney Houston songs and old r&b, my favorites.  Even though it will take two weeks to recover, it was worth it.  (P.S. When I left the location, it was 35 degrees out and windy, and I had forgotten to put my socks back on.  But I lasted for six blocks to get home.)  And now due to loss of one medication, I'm not sleeping well, the muscle pain is increasing and I'm hot.  Oh, well, I had fun.Am so glad you're doing beettr.
Jayro ( 2 years ago )
sorry for late reply! most of our videos are back! but if you're inesretted in that popular fratpad dance one, we're yet to find a good platform to upload it  maybe dailymotion would work
Josiene ( 2 years ago )
Body image   self esteem isuess might certainly be on the radar, but I definitely blame the guys. I've been watching this happen for many years; Women will show up to try the nude beach, single or with another woman, cute or not, the single guys hit on them, and/or gawk at them the whole time they're there, then you never see those women again. 99.9% of the women that show up at  naturist  places despise being hit on or gawked at. For some reason (testosterone overload) some guys don't  get  that. Some guys will even hit on married women, right in front of their spouse. Most of the regulars have had to chase off more than their fair share of those kind of guys, but that doesn't bring back the women, or change the flavor of the experience.Pirate's cove was the worst place for that, where entire groups of fully clothed migrant farm workers would come down after mass on Sunday afternoons and scour the beach for the best looking women, then move in next to them, start drinking their Budweiser and shamelessly gawk like there was no tomorrow. The woman would move, or leave; the farm workers would change locations in favor of the next best looking victim.We used to say  There goes the neighborhood  every time new girls would show up at San O, because we knew all the single guys and clothed creepers were about 30 seconds behind. And we always knew as the women left for the day   usually pretty quickly after being hit on    that they wouldn't be back.The issue of women's distaste of being hit on, or gawked at, doesn't just affect single women or newbies either. I've met plenty of men over the years who's spouse is no longer interested in naturism, due to that sole reason (my own wife being not far behind, in truth). I've also met some single women who love to enjoy naturism, but only prefer the better naturist clubs, and go out of their way to avoid the single-male-naturist experience.Anyway, just thought I'd share my observations on that subject. I definitely blame the guys   and my wife agrees.  +4Was this answer helpful?
Mefhi ( 2 years ago )
Ben sevgililer gfcnfcndeki pragrom?n?z hakk?nda bilgi almak istiyorum da hani ogfcne f6zel neler olacak terasta ve sevgililer gfcnfcnfcn biletleri ne zaman sat??a e7?kacak bahsetti?iniz kampanya sitesinde sat?? gf6remedim de ben. insanlar?n sorular?n? boyle gfczel ?ekilde ilgilenip cevaplad???n?z ie7inde te?ekkfcr ederimGD Star Ratingloading...
Monika ( 2 years ago )
Must be nice to have a camera   I'm sanivg up for one for my birthday haha.I too love to observe people wherever I go, be it on the train ride back home, or on the bus, or on the streets of Orchard Road on my way to Japanese lessons. Always interesting ^^;
Berk ( 2 years ago )
I'm so glad that the inrtenet allows free info like this!
Ahmed ( 2 years ago )
I so love random pics like that ! Thanks for these , i'm suelry going to do the same one of these day ^^ (but in France , people are going to steal my camera after less than 5 minutes   country sux :/)
Jaztin ( 2 years ago )
I so love random pics like that ! Thanks for these , i'm serluy going to do the same one of these day ^^ (but in France , people are going to steal my camera after less than 5 minutes   country sux :/)
Larri ( 2 years ago )
What a well written piece.  In adtidion to marketing nude recreation the piece is a great marketing tool for Cypress Cove.  I will have to move Cypress Cove up on the  to visit  list.
Waleska ( 2 years ago )
Lovely pictures, you cartpued every day life quite well ^^  I agree, why must people in romance movies always be beautiful, it wouldn't hurt us to see normal people falling in love.  You pictures make me want to get over my fears of going out in public and taking pictures of random people/things.  I feel weird taking pictures of people without permission.  These kind of posts are inspiring ^^

Comment this photo set
 
* - not for publication


Human's verification:
Remaining character count: 500
Get so damn close to the panties of girls in the street. Professional upskirt spies win the most delicious upskirt shots for you